X Games 17 confirmed riders

Time for the most expected Extreme Sports event has finally come!! We have to sleep only two more times till X Games 17!! I’m so excited! I cannot wait till all those Moto X competitions!! Los Angeles will host the X Games 17, and these riders are confirmed for the Moto X:

Best Trick: Taka Higashino (JPN) , Kyle Loza (USA), Robbie Maddison (AUS), Mark Monea (AUS), Travis Pastrana (USA), Cameron Sinclair (AUS), Jackson Strong (AUS), Blake Williams (AUS)

Best Whip: Nate Adams (USA), Josh Hansen (USA), Jarryd McNeil (AUS), Thomas Pages (FRA), Todd Potter (USA), Jeremy Stenberg (USA)

Freestyle: Nate Adams (USA), Adam Jones (USA), Robbie Maddison (AUS), Travis Pastrana (USA), Blake Williams (AUS), Andre Villa (NOR), Dany Torres (ESP), Jeremy Stenberg (USA)

Speed & Style: Nate Adams (USA), Matt Buyten (USA), Ronnie Faisst (USA), Carey Hart (USA), Mike Mason (USA), Mat Rebeaud (SUI), Jeremy Stenberg (USA), Todd Potter (USA)

Step Up: Matt Buyten (USA), Tommy Clowers (USA), Todd Potter (USA), Ronnie Renner (USA), Myles Richmond (USA), Brian Deegan (USA)


Robbie Maddison will also compete in Rally Car racing and RallyCross at the X Games 17. He’s going to race Ken Block, Briand Deegan, Rhys Millen, Dave Mirra, Travis Pastrana and many more.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s