Force India Confirmed

Thirty minutes ago Force India confirmed what we’ve already known. Adrian Sutil and Paul di Resta are the two drivers who will do everything to achieve the best results. Nico Hülkenberg is their test driver. Actually, it’s pretty sad that Nico is only a test driver, because he got the skills to be a great driver. However, at least he has a seat. Vitantonio Liuzzi’s future is unknown. The last available seat is next to Narain Karthikeyan in Hispania Racing Team. 

Here is the whole entry list and the names of the cars:

Red Bull Racing (RB7)

Nr. 1 – Sebastian Vettel
Nr. 2 – Mark Webber

Vodafone McLaren Mercedes (MP4-26)

Nr. 3 – Lewis Hamilton
Nr. 4 – Jenson Button

Scuderia Ferrari Marlboro (F150)

Nr. 5 – Fernando Alonso
Nr. 6 – Felipe Massa

Mercedes GP Petronas F1 Team (W02)

Nr. 7 – Michael Schumacher
Nr. 8 – Nico Rosberg

Lotus Renault GP (R31)

Nr. 9 – Robert Kubica
Nr. 10 – Vitaly Petrov

AT&T Williams (FW33)

Nr. 11 – Rubens Barrichello
Nr. 12 – Pastor Maldonado

Force India F1 Team (VJM04)

Nr. 14 – Adrian Sutil
Nr. 15 – Paul di Resta

Sauber F1 Team (C30)

Nr. 16 – Kamui Kobayashi
Nr. 17 – Sergio Pérez

Scuderia Toro Rosso (STR6)

Nr. 18 – Sébastien Buemi
Nr. 19 – Jaime Alguersuari

Team Lotus (TL11)

Nr. 20 – Jarno Trulli
Nr. 21 – Heikki Kovalainen

HRT F1 Team (F111)

Nr. 22 – Narain Karthikeyan
Nr. 23 – ?

Marussia Virgin Racing (MVR-02)

Nr. 24 – Timo Glock
Nr. 25 – Jérôme d’Ambrosio.

photo: Twitter (@clubforce)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s