FMX Gladiator Games – How they happened

I informed you about the FMX Gladiator Games, which took part in Prague on Saturday in my latest post. Well, I wasn’t able to watch it anywhere. The Freecaster link didn’t work and I’ve got a suspicion that this time it wasn’t even broadcasted live. But, it was broadcasting live on a Czech channel CT4 and it was on even their website. However, I didn’t have that channel and on the site the video wasn’t watchable outside the Czech Republic. My friend Miška could watch it and she said it was amazing. But there’s an incredible report on the www.fmxworld.com site and you can read it here 🙂 I just think I wasn’t faded to watch the FMX Gladiator Games…

Leave a Reply

