Red Bull X-Fighters Rome Riders List

This week I had a lot of free time, so I was thinking about the Riders List Red Bull X Fighters Rome a lot. It will be the last X-Fighters even this year, so we will see who will get the title.

After taking a nap this afternoon I checked my accounts and guess what I saw – The Riders List is announced! I couldn’t believe my eyes. Such a surprise.

• Andre Villa (NOR)

• Cameron Sinclair (AUS)

• Mike Mason (USA)

• Mat Rebeaud (SUI)

• Dany Torres (ESP)

• Adam Jones (USA)

• Massimo Bianconchini (ITA)

• Josh Sheehan (AUS)

• Brice Izzo (FRA)

• Remi Bizouard (FRA)

• Libor Podmol (CZE)

It’s such a shame for Levi Sherwood. Because of his injury he can’t take part in the last X-Fighters event. I’m sure he could win the title, but there’s always another year. Neither Eigo Sato nor Robbie Maddison will be there. However, I’m so happy to see Mason and Jones on the list. What’s more, I’m grateful that Libor Podmol is going to show some tricks too. I’m sure this will be an amazing event again! Let’s wait one more week!

One thought on “Red Bull X-Fighters Rome Riders List

Leave a Reply

