My Community

Four months ago I’ve created my – now steady – blog called Not a Simple Life. Today is a very important day for me. I was changing blogs pretty often, but now it looks I’ve found my place. When I’ve started this whole blogging thing I didn’t really know what I can expect from it. Honestly, I didn’t expect anything. But today, I’m really happy. Are you asking why? Because of you. Each person who reads my blog is making me happy. I didn’t even dream I will have more than 1,000 visitors whilst 4 months! It really means a lot to me. This is why I dedicate this post to people who have supported me the most.

First of all I would like to mention my very good Friend. Actually, I can even say she’s my best friend. I won’t write her name down, but she is amazing. She has stood beside me when I was having the hardest and worst time of my life. Even though she’s not reading my blog (she doesn’t have to, we are talking about it) she supports me in everything I do. Thank you for everything ♥

Another person I wanna mention is Tor. She’s one of the most amazing persons I’ve met on the Internet. She’s incredible, amazing, loving and carrying person. Tor deserves to be in the top not only because of the visiting my blog or commenting, but she was even the first subscriber to my blog! We’ve got many things in common, like our interests in movies, books, music, sports, and hot guys 🙂 She is also a blogger. You should check her site out too. She’s got an amazing way of putting words and pics together. I thank her so much. I love you! ♥

Hannah has a special place in my heart too. I’ve met her only few months ago, but we really get on well from the first time, I’d say. She’s such a loving and carrying person. She’s the type of person who would never let her family, friends suffer. Hannah is always there for them. At least I think it’s like that 🙂 We’ve been talking so much about FMX and CM and other things. Actually, we were having the final exams on high school almost at the same week, but she had a bit more exams than I did and of course in another country. Hannah’s a blogger too, so you should check her posts too. Most of them are in Polish but you’ll find there one in English too 🙂 Thank you for everything ♥

Well, not only girls are visiting my blog, but also boys do. James has been supporting me since I’ve made my very first blog as Tor did. He’s such a great guy and friend. James is the biggest Kimi Räikkönen fan I’ve ever met. I guess he’s a bigger fan than I am! Thank you for everything, for each #FF on Twitter, for everything ♥

I can’t forget to mention Fanny, who’s my very good friend and amazing supporter. Hopefully we can meet one day. The next I mention is Miška (Guiltylka) who’s incredible. We have so many things in common and she loves Simple Plan! Actually, I don’t know why we haven’t met yet. We don’t live that far away from each other…

Simu always finds time to read my newest posts and write a comment. I thank you for that! It really makes me happy! I also thank Josh Hayes for commenting and helping me out. Actually, he’s such a great photographer. You should check his photos out here!

Actually, I thank to every single person who visited my blog. It’s really a good feeling. Thanks 🙂

One thought on “My Community

  1. oh baby i love that you call me Miška 🙂 i wouldn’t allow many ppl to call me like this but from you it ‘sounds’ amazing 🙂
    love ya :-** and i love each of your post 🙂 you know that i’m waiting after every F1 race to read it 😀
    so thank you and we gotta meet asap!

Leave a Reply

