I MISS YOU

I can’t believe it! It’s a year that my favourite freestyle motocross racer passed away…

Jeremy Lusk was one of the best riders ever! As a member of riding group Metal Mulisha gained lots of medals.

I think the most valued medals were two gold medals from X Games in 2008. He also had a silver one from the X Games. He was also an owner of bronze helmet and was third on the Red Bull X-Fighters in 2008.

Last year he crashed while attempting to land a “Hart Attack lookback indian air backflip” in a freestyle motocross competition in San Jose, Costa Rica.

Actually, I still can’t believe he is gone. It’s hard to watch the Red Bull games knowing they are without him. I miss MR. LUSK so much!

R.I.P. JEREMY LUSK

Leave a Reply

