Starting from the zero point

Honestly, this whole situation is a bit ridiculous. This is my 5th or 6th blog I’ve started. I hope this will be my ste"look out"ady one.

Well, let me introduce myself to the ones who didn’t read my previous blogs about F1, my life and Kimi Räikkönen.

I’m young. I’m happy. I’m sad. I’m scared. I’m enthusiastic. I’m nervous. I’m a rebel. I’m a princess. I’m student. I’m a dreamer. I’m a photographer. I’m a writer. What’s more, I am ME!

My life has never been easy, but who wants to get everything without an effort? Life would be boring without problems. I’ve learnt to life my life and accept the reality.

I’m interested in music, books, writing and in some sports. I’m in love with Formula 1 and motocross. Fast cars and dirt bikes are the best!

I’m planning to continue my old blogs here. I’ll write about Formula 1 and Kimi Räikkönen too. This blog will be like my diary, full of my thoughts and “adventures”. Can’t wait! 😉

Leave a Reply

